Some of our suppliers …

(please note: this list is always being updated, so you may wish to
email us
if you have an inquiry regarding outlets in your state)

Current Suppliers Web:
NSW
3 Weeds Hotel www.3weeds.com.au
Almond Bar www.almondbar.com.au
The Anchor Bondi
Bathers Pavillion www.batherspavilion.com.au
Bella Amici – Kingscliffe www.bellaamici.com.au
Bentley Restaurant & Bar www.thebentley.com.au
The Beresford Hotel www.theberesford.com.au
Black Bear Inn – Thredbo
Brass Monkey www.brassmonkey.com.au
Bungalow 8 www.bungalow8sydney.com
Cafe Lounge www.cafelounge.com.au
Cafe Pacifico www.cafepacifico.com.au
Cafe Sydney www.cafesydney.com
Camperdown Cellars Victoria st www.camperdowncellars.com.au
Camperdown Cellars Catherine St www.camperdowncellars.com.au
C-ique Design Bar www.cique.com.au
Clarendon Hotel www.clarendonhotel.com.au
The Colombian Hotel www.colombian.com.au
The Corner House www.thecornerhouse.com.au
Different Drummer www.differentdrummer.com.au
Dolphin Hotel www.dolphinhotel.com.au
Eau De Vie www.eaudevie.com.au
El Sol (02) 9544 4116
Emmilou Lounge www.emmilou.com.au
Establishment www.merivale.com/#/establishment/gingarden
Firefly – Neutral Bay www.fireflybar.com.au
The Flinders www.theflindershotel.com.au
The Fox Hole www.thefoxhole.com.au
Gladesville Porters Liquor www.portersliquor.com.au
Goldfish www.thegoldfish.com.au
GPO Crystal Bar www.gposydney.com
Henry Afrikas www.henryafrikas.com.au
Hinky Dinks www.hinkydinks.com.au
Hugos Lounge www.hugos.com.au
Hunky Dory Social Club www.hdsc.com.au
Kit and Kaboodle www.kitkaboodle.com.au
Kongs Jungle Lounge www.kongsjunglelounge.com
The Lincoln www.thelincoln.com.au/bars/
The Loft www.theloftsydney.com
Madame Fling Flong www.madameflingflong.com.au
Manta www.mantarestaurant.com.au
Miss Marley’s www.missmarleys.com.au
Monkey Mya 346 Victoria St, Darlinghurst – 02 9332 3823
New Orleans Café neworleanscafe.com.au
Opera Bar www.operabar.com.au
Pavilion beachfront www.pavilionbeachfront.com.au
Peppers Salt Resort & Spa – Kingscliff www.peppers.com.au/salt/
Peter Doyles Cellars (02) 49696933
Potts Point Liquor & Deli www.ferosgroup.com/aupp_default.aspx
Pyrmont Point Hotel www.pyrmontpoint.com.au
Rambutan www.rambutan.com.aucocktail.php
Red Bottle – Sussex Street www.redbottle.com.au
Rydges
Silo – Newcastle www.silolounge.com.au
Shore Club www.shoreclub.com.au
Sofitel Wentworth www.sofitelsydney.com.au
Sugarmill www.sugarmill.com.au
Table for 20/Sticky Bar www.tablefor20.blogspot.com
The Blue Hotel www.tajhotels.com/sydney/
The Vanguard www.thevanguard.com.au
Trademark Hotel www.trademarkhotel.com.au
Treehouse www.thetreehousehotel.com.au
V Bar www.vbar.com.au
The Victoria Room www.thevictoriaroom.com
Wolgan Valley Resort & Spa www.wolganvalley.com
Zachary’s www.zacharyssydney.com.au
Zanzibar www.zanzibarnewtown.com.au
Canberra/ACT
HaHa Bar www.hahabar.com.au
Hippo Bar www.hippobar.com.au
Sub – Urban www.sub-urban.com.au
Victoria
The Alchemist www.thealchemistbar.com.au
Blue Diamond Club www.bluediamondclub.com.au
Carlton Hotel www.thecarlton.com.au
Cellaroom www.thecellaroom.com.au
Charcoal Lane www.charcoallane.com.au
Dino’s Deli (03) 9521 3466
Double Happiness www.double-happiness.org
Eau de Vie – Melbourne www.eaudevie.com.au/Melbourne/
E55 www.efiftyfive.com
The Everleigh www.facebook.com/pages/The-Everleigh/111075508976561
Finest Drop Cellars www.finestdrop.com  ph.1300mydrop (1300 693 767)
Gertrude’s Brown Couch www.gertrudes.com.au
Gin Palace www.ginpalace.com.au
Grumpy’s Green www.grumpysgreen.com
Joe’s Shoe Store Northcote (03) 9482 7666
Libation www.libation.com.au
Lily Black’s www.lilyblacks.com.au/LB/Lily_Blacks
Luwow www.theluwow.com
Matchbar www.matchbar.com.au/melbourne/bar/
Mr Wolf www.mrwolf.com.au
Murmur www.murmur.com.au
Northcote Social Club northcotesocialclub.com
The Black Pearl (03) 9417 0455
Polly Bar pollybar.com.au
Rooftop Bar Swanston Street, Melbourne
Ruby Tuesday 217 Chapel St, Prahran
Section 8 www.section8.com.au
St Ali stali.com.au
The Workshop theworkshop.com.au
Three Monkeys
210 Chapel Street, Prahran VIC 3181
(03) 9521 5694
South Australia
Adelaide Casino www.adelaidecasino.com.au
Crown & Sceptre www.sceptre.com.au
Cushdy www.cushdy.com.au
Lyndoch Lavender Farm www.lyndochlavenderfarm.com.au
Red Ochre www.redochre.com.au
Queensland
5th Element www.5thelement.com.au
Absynthe www.absynthe.com.au
Alto Cucina & Bar www.altocucina.com.au
Anise www.anise.com.au
Bahia – Sanctuary Cove www.bahiarestaurant.com.au
Bella Amici – Kingscliffe www.bellaamici.com.au
Black Coffee Lyrics Surfers Paradise
Bowery www.thebowery.com.au
Bretts Wharf www.brettswharf.com.au
Canvas www.canvasclub.com.au
Cedar Creek Lodges www.cedarcreeklodges.com.au
Central Lounge Bar & Dining www.centrallounge.com.au
Claret House www.clarethouse.com.au
Cove Bar and Dining www.covebardining.com.au
Delivino www.delivinotamborine.com
Eagle Heights Mountain Resort www.eagleheightshotel.com.au
Emporium Hotel Cocktail Bar www.emporiumhotel.com.au
The End Vulture Street, West End
Esquire www.esquire.net.au
Festival Cellars – Brisbane City www.festivalcellars.com.au
Festival Cellars – Red Hill www.festivalcellars.com.au
Gerties bar & lounge – www.gerties.com.au
Hilton – Brisbane
Iceworks iceworks.com.au
Laneway www.urbanerestaurant.com
The Lark www.thelark.com.au
Laruche www.laruche.com.au
Liquid Amber www.witcheschasecheese.com.au
Lychee Lounge www.lycheelounge.com.au
Mecca Bah www.meccabah.net/goldcoast
Oskars on Burleigh www.oskars.com.au
Popolo www.popolodining.com
Queensland Wine Centre www.cedarcreekestate.com.au/qld-wine-center.html
Sake – Brisbane www.sakerestaurant.com.au/brisbane
Siana Valley www.sianavalley.com.au
Sling Lounge www.slinglounge.com
Stingray www.qtgoldcoast.com.au/drink/stingray/stingray.asp
The Strand Hotel Yeppoon (07) 4939 1301
Taste of Tamborine www.tasteoftamborine.com.au
Tukka Restaurant www.tukkarestaurant.com.au
The Junk Bar Ashgrove
The Villager www.thevillager.com.au
Western Australia
Cellarbrations at Charlies
Cnr Beechboro Rd & Walter Rd East, Morley
( 08) 9378 1193

for all other enquiries, please contact us …

TAMBORINE MOUNTAIN DISTILLERY

87-91 Beacon Road
North Tamborine
Queensland 4272
Telephone: 07 5545 3452
Fax: 07 5545 4296
info@tamborinemountaindistillery.com